December 6, 2021

It’s amazing how far I came with all this great knowledge implanted in my mind & spirit. I’m so very grateful on able to learn & do this all with all you professional teachers from ATI. Also help me to set life goals & career throughout the work field or for college. Something to be proud of doing for myself as an individual. Or for my daughter to be a role model in life as she grows up in life. To teach life subjects to rise above all subjects or life matters. That you can achieve anything as long you put your mind to it or believe it.
So, everything I’ve learned on zoom with ATI has impacted me to live happy & never judge and, to push yourself all the way to succeed in life outcomes & troubles and doubts.


Ashley Valle
Banning Student



March 8, 2018

Taking these classes has been a great learning experience. The instructors and other students are awesome. It has helped me figure out what I want to accomplish for my future.

 
Cheyenne Walker
Riverside Student



March 8, 2018

Taking classes with the instructors at ATI has helped my self-confidence in areas that I feel I needed improvement in. I now have a better understanding in a lot of the computer programs and have had a lot of fun getting the hands-on experience with the awesome instructors! It helps when you have instructors who are confident and passionate about the subjects they teach! Thank you, George, Irma and all the ATI staff, for the wonderful knowledge!
 

Margaret Walker
Riverside Student



December 6, 2021

ATI taught me so much all teachers are amazing everyone educated me on so much on all kinds of subjects even self-love such as mental health which we all need especially going through this pandemic.
I really enjoy the growing process that I’m going here every subject we learn always mind blowing to me. I’m so blessed to come to these classes and get to learn so many subjects and got to meet great people while taking this class. 


Marissa Rodriguez
San Bernardino Student


AdvanceD technical Institute™ Student reviews and Recommendations 


December 8, 2021

Sheri and Irma were always so great in touching topics such as women empowerment, professional career skills, learned how to deal with certain relationships and family. Believe it or not all those classes helped me cope and deal with so many everyday events in life that used to frustrate me. I learned to be more patient and considerate of others in these hard times. I also really enjoyed sharing in class and getting to know my classmates. Which I keep in touch with a few out of ATI. Overall ATI has been a big blessing to me in such hard times. Thank You to all of ATI instructors!

 

Lluvia Riley
San Bernardino Student



December 9, 2021

During the last 18 months, I think we all have become overwhelmed, discouraged, stressed, anxious and many other blurring emotions. With Advanced Technical Institute being online, I think I can speak for most when I say it really did save us. It gave us hope and showed us how to continue to strive to do better for ourselves and our future generations. For me, the lack of transportation and childcare was a vast disadvantage and because ATI went virtual, it me helped me personally stay on top of things as well as continue learning with their amazing program.
Overall, Advanced Technical Institute has demonstrated to me that with routine and dedication learning is truly vital. ATI is not just a class you take and then go about your day. I think we carry the discussions and knowledge with us and that’s what makes it so great when we have our next class, we have a desire to learn and continue to ask questions. Another important thing to mention, is that we feel safe, heard, and respected. Learning can be an up and down journey, especially when you have children or others you take care of but if you have dedicated mentors, it will motivate you to keep succeeding.


Vanessa Galloway
Banning Student


We are proud to share the following reviews and recommendations from current and past students. 


December 7, 2021

The topics of learning were of all sorts. Technical education, real life application and deep meaning. They were articles to read, videos to watch and issues to discuss. It wasn’t just learning it was fun. Enjoyable and satisfying. The instructors were warm and welcoming. They encouraged and were available. COVID brought a lot of fear, a lot of unknown. Will I die? Will I get my job back? Will I be able to buy toilet paper? ATI really helped me distract myself from all the negativity and learn a lot in the process. I am very grateful to George and his staff at ATI and to TANF offering the courses during COVID.  I continue to enjoy these classes

 

Mitch Marquez
Banning Student



March 17, 2018

I've been attending ATI for a while now and I have no complaints with who I've been working with Sharon and George. They have been extremely helpful in my path on bigger and better things. The Skills I've learned in these classes and preparing me to bigger and better things have been such a blessing! I've been awarded for Records management and Procedures of theory administrations professions. Being recognized and completing something in life has been a true wake up call for me!
​Thank you, ATI, for giving me the right direction to self-sufficiency!
 

Elena Weaver
San Bernardino Student



March 7, 2018

I been attending ATI class since November And I have learned so much already I like the way the teacher interacts with all student very helpful and friendly I am grateful to be there I feel more motivated to do things now a day. Thank you, ATI, for being so great

 
Angel Soto
Riverside Student